Cranbourne | Metro Trains
Good service - trains are running on time to five minutes.

Oakleigh Station

Monday 2 September to August 2020
The following car spaces are closed at Oakleigh Station
– The entire Portman Street western car park
– 20 car spaces in the Portman Street eastern car park
– The entire Haughton Street car park under Warrigal Road bridge
To check the map, click here.
Alternative all-day parking is available at Huntingdale and Holmesglen stations.

Saturday 14 September to August 2020
The bicycle hoops have been removed permanently.
The upgraded Oakleigh Station will have new bicycle hoops.
Pedestrian and cyclist detours are in place.
The Parkiteer will remain open.

Saturday 18 January to August 2020
The station underpass (from the Portman Street side only) is open.
For Platform 1, use the station underpass from Portman Street or the ramp off Haughton Road.
A temporary entrance to the left of the main entrance on Portman Street, close to the Parkiteer cage, is open.
To check the map, click here.

From 7am Thursday 25 June to 7am Friday 26 June
60 car spaces in the Portman Street car park will close for works.

Sandown Park Station

From 4am Monday 15 June to 6pm Wednesday 30 September
150 car spaces in the gravel car park on Lightwood Road are closed, while project works take place.

 

Flagstaff Station

From 5am Monday 27 July to 12am Monday 3 August
From 5am Monday 9 November to 12am Monday 16 November
24 on-street car spaces on both sides of William Street and 19 on-street car spaces on LaTrobe Street are closed while project works take place.

Merinda Park Station

Tuesday 11 August to Wednesday 25 November
76 car spaces are closed, while works take place.

Lynbrook Station

Tuesday 18 August to Saturday 31 October
20 car spaces are closed, while works take place.

 

Back to top