Planned Works | Metro Trains

Planned Works

Filter by line
Signup for alerts
Frankston line
Friday 20 March to Monday 3 August
Mentone Station closure
Frankston line
Friday 20 March to Monday 17 August
Cheltenham Station closure
Frankston line
Saturday 23 May to Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains on sections of the Frankston line
Stony Point line
Sunday 24 May to Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Frankston and Stony Point
Cranbourne line
Frankston line
Pakenham line
Sunday 12 July to Wednesday 15 July
Changes to your service
Upfield line
Monday 13 July to Thursday 16 July
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne and Upfield
Werribee line
Williamstown line
Monday 13 July to Wednesday 15 July
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne, Werribee and Williamstown
Werribee line
Thursday 16 July to Sunday 19 July
Buses replace trains between Newport and Werribee
Cranbourne line
Pakenham line
Saturday 18 July to Sunday 19 July
Buses replace trains on sections of the Cranbourne and Pakenham lines
Frankston line
Sandringham line
Sunday 19 July
Changes to your service
Mernda line
Hurstbridge line
Sunday 19 July to Wednesday 22 July
Buses replace trains between Parliament and Clifton Hill
Hurstbridge line
Sunday 19 July
Buses replace trains between Greensborough and Hurstbridge
Craigieburn line
Upfield line
Werribee line
Sunbury line
Sunday 19 July to Wednesday 22 July
Changes to your service
Belgrave line
Alamein line
Glen Waverley line
Lilydale line
Sunday 19 July to Wednesday 22 July
Changes to your service
Werribee line
Monday 20 July to Thursday 23 July
Buses replace trains between Newport and Werribee
Pakenham line
Monday 20 July to Thursday 23 July
Buses replace trains between Dandenong and Pakenham
Upfield line
Monday 20 July to Wednesday 22 July
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne and Upfield
Belgrave line
Lilydale line
Thursday 23 July
Buses replace trains between Blackburn, Belgrave and Lilydale
Werribee line
Friday 24 July to Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Newport and Werribee
Pakenham line
Friday 24 July to Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Dandenong and Pakenham
Hurstbridge line
Friday 24 July to Sunday 26 July
Buses replace trains between Greensborough and Hurstbridge
Cranbourne line
Pakenham line
Saturday 25 July to Sunday 26 July
Changes to your service
Werribee line
Saturday 25 July
Changes to your service
Frankston line
Sandringham line
Saturday 25 July
Changes to your service
Werribee line
Monday 27 July to Thursday 30 July
Buses replace trains between Newport and Werribee
Pakenham line
Monday 27 July to Thursday 30 July
Buses replace trains between Dandenong and Pakenham
Upfield line
Monday 27 July to Sunday 15 November
Buses replace trains on sections of the Upfield Line
Werribee line
Friday 31 July to Sunday 2 August
Buses replace trains between Newport and Werribee
Pakenham line
Friday 31 July to Sunday 2 August
Buses replace trains between Dandenong and Pakenham
Cranbourne line
Friday 31 July to Sunday 2 August
Buses replace trains between Dandenong and Cranbourne
Planned work details
Back to top