Planned Works

Filter by line
Signup for alerts
Frankston line
Saturday 6 July to 16 February 2020
Carrum Station closure
Mernda line
Monday 16 December to 31 March 2020
Reservoir Station opening and lift works
Craigieburn line
Friday 24 January to Monday 27 January
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne and Craigieburn
Craigieburn line
Tuesday 28 January to Wednesday 29 January
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne and Craigieburn
Werribee line
Williamstown line
Friday 31 January to Sunday 2 February
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne, Werribee and Williamstown
Frankston line
Stony Point line
Sunday 2 February to Sunday 16 February
Buses replace trains between Moorabbin, Frankston and Stony Point
Werribee line
Williamstown line
Monday 3 February to Wednesday 5 February
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne, Werribee and Williamstown
Werribee line
Thursday 6 February
Buses replace trains between Laverton and Werribee
Upfield line
Friday 7 February to Sunday 9 February
Buses replace trains between North Melbourne and Upfield
Planned work details
Back to top