Good service - trains are running on time to five minutes.

Glenferrie Station

Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December, 6pmto 6am each night
Night works are taking place at the station, while project works take place.

Burnley Station

Friday 8 November to Saturday 9 November
Friday 29 November to Sunday 1 December

30 on-street car spaces on Burnley Street and Madden Grove are closed, while project works take place.

Parliament Station

From 4am Friday 15 November to 4am Monday 18 November
From 4am Friday 22 November to 4am Monday 25 November

The follow car spaces are closed, while project works take place:

– 36 on-street car spaces on Lansdowne Street, between Wellington Parade and St Andrews Place
– 14 on-street car spaces on Nicholson Street, between Spring Street and Albert Street
– 9 on-street car spaces on Spring Street, between Flinders Street and Flinders Lane
– 4 on-street car spaces on Spring Street, between Collins Street and Little Collins Street

Flinders Street Station

From 4am Friday 15 November to 4am Monday 18 November
From 4am Friday 22 November to 4am Monday 25 November

The follow car spaces are closed, while project works take place:

–  9 on-street car spaces on Flinders Street between Russell Street and Exhibition Street
– 30 on-street car spaces on Linlithgow Avenue between St Kilda Road and Government House Drive
– 9 on-street car spaces on St Kilda Road, between Coventry Street and Anzac Avenue
– 7 on-street car spaces, between Southbank Boulevard and the Yarra River

Richmond Station

Sunday 17 November
6 on-street car spaces on Swan Street are closed, while project works take place.

Back to top