Buses replace trains between Thornbury and Epping

Key Information

Friday 19 July - Sunday 4 August 2019

Buses replace trains between Thornbury and Epping as follows, while Reservoir Level Crossing Removal Project works take place.

From 8.30pm Friday 19 July to last train Sunday 21 July

Monday 22 July to Thursday 25 July, from 8.30pm to last train each night

From 8.30pm Friday 26 July to last train Sunday 28 July

Monday 29 July and Tuesday 30 July, from 8.30pm to last train each night

From 8.30pm Friday 2 August to last train Sunday 4 August

Please allow an extra 45 minutes.

Bicycles, surfboards and dogs are not allowed on train replacement buses.

Plan your journey at ptv.vic.gov.au or call 1800 800 007.

Back to top